Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Henderson, NV

35 total reviews

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle Z.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great experience! Clean facility, super friendly staff and the doctor answered all of my questions without making me feel pressured or uncomfortable
Chantell W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very informative and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable with me being a POC & on the overweight side . I really appreciated it .
VANESSA S.
Submitted 07/20/21
friendly staff and very accommodating doctor
Salwa C.
Submitted 07/14/21
My husband and I both felt so welcomed. Dr Jawadi made us feel so good about everything. I honestly can’t say enough how excited and thankful I am to have found her. I look forward to being with her my entire pregnancy
Isabel R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very nice and it was comfortable
Christina R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!
Tanesha T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Felt welcomed, comfortable, and in knowledgeable care
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/17/21
A safe and friendly enviroment. The staff was helpful and amiable
SASHA R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jawadi and her staff are so welcoming and attentive — I always feel taken care of!
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very nice & helpful
KIT YI L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Comfortable visit without being awkwards like other practices.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. J is FANTASTIC! She listens to all of my concerns, makes evidence based recommendations and promptly follows up to ensure that the results I received are adequate to treat the problems I presented to the office with. She is kind, compassionate and gives exceptional care. I highly recommend her as an OB.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly staff, great service.
CHERIE S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very quick and easy
NYRINANA S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I can’t truly explain how grateful I am for Dr. Jawadi. From my yearly exams, to my first pregnancy, to now I 100% trust I will always be in great hands.
SCARLET I.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very friendly and positive. Nice and clean environment. All women working as I've seen and it just feels more comfortable going to a female doctor and another female asking you what’s wrong instead of a males, so it isn’t uncomfortable and they don’t judge you for the problem you’re having. Just overall a great experience. No problems coming here.
TAELOR C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Jawadi made me feel extremely comfortable while I was in for my visit. She made sure to go over any questions I may have had and answered with honesty and professionalism. I look forward to working with Dr. Jawadi throughout my pregnancy!
Kim J.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was short and to the point. I would like to have a visit to help me with my aging body instead.
SARAH B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Quick and easy!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 12/16/19
I like the Dr & staff all friendly.