Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Henderson, NV

43 total reviews

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly! The de always takes her time and listens to me
Norma P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff and Doctor
Andrea T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Love the doctor
Dulce R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Jawady was very professional, she answered all my questions, and addressed all my needs, she took the courtesy to take the time needed to do my consultation, other Doctors seem to not listen to your needs. I will definitely recommend her services to friends and family.
Silvia S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Concerns answered with professional courtesy and attention. I highly recommend Dr. Jawadi.
Carla P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience, appointment was on time and the doctor was thorough and professional.
Maria D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Extremely good
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Her staff is fast, friendly and efficient. Dr Jawadi is welcoming, understanding and very professional. She is also considerate of her patient's feelings, fears and pain. Im not concern that im not in good hands with Dr jawadi, I feel comfortable saying that she has my best interest in mind when it comes to my gynecological health. She also has enough experience and knowledge. Im proud that she is also a business owner. She is amazing.
Janelle Z.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great experience! Clean facility, super friendly staff and the doctor answered all of my questions without making me feel pressured or uncomfortable
Chantell W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very informative and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable with me being a POC & on the overweight side . I really appreciated it .
VANESSA S.
Submitted 07/20/21
friendly staff and very accommodating doctor
Salwa C.
Submitted 07/14/21
My husband and I both felt so welcomed. Dr Jawadi made us feel so good about everything. I honestly can’t say enough how excited and thankful I am to have found her. I look forward to being with her my entire pregnancy
Isabel R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very nice and it was comfortable
Christina R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent!
Tanesha T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Felt welcomed, comfortable, and in knowledgeable care
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/17/21
A safe and friendly enviroment. The staff was helpful and amiable
SASHA R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Jawadi and her staff are so welcoming and attentive — I always feel taken care of!
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very nice & helpful
KIT YI L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Comfortable visit without being awkwards like other practices.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. J is FANTASTIC! She listens to all of my concerns, makes evidence based recommendations and promptly follows up to ensure that the results I received are adequate to treat the problems I presented to the office with. She is kind, compassionate and gives exceptional care. I highly recommend her as an OB.