Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Henderson, NV

58 total reviews

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA F.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Jawadi is very detailed and knowledgeable . It really took hier time to explain my conditions with me She wants me to get my medical records from my oncolologist so she can find out if my breast cancer was aggressive or not and if I really need to have a hysterectomy since I was on remission for 10 years. She's also kind and friendly. She has a good bedside manne. I should say I had a great visit
Breanna B.
Submitted 09/21/22
I’m so relieved to finally find a medical group that is so kind, caring and helpful
Kimberlee T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome
KAREN R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very attentive and personable.
Veronica S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Felt very comfortable being seen by the Dr. as well as the staff is very helpful.
DOMINIQUE W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great experience
Amber R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Amazing Service as always!
Vi N.
Submitted 07/19/22
She is the best .
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Jawadi is really nice and patient. Definitely answers all your questions you may have. Makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to others. They’re quick in taking you in and very clean.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/29/22
I felt heard, informed and comfortable! Thank you.
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience was excellent Dr. Hayat listened carefully everything that I asked and resolve all my concerns
Marina L.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff are very friendly. The doctor is really knowledgeable and makes one feel at ease. Everyone was great . I recommend that if anyone is looking for a great doctor that will take their time to answer their questions or concerns to come and see her.
Sarah A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, good
LANIQUE P.
Submitted 02/02/22
She is the best OBGYN doctor you could think of I love her and trust her with my life
JANAE W.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff was really friendly and Dr. Hyat Jawadi was thorough in answering my questions.
CHRISTIAN R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly! The de always takes her time and listens to me
Norma P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly staff and Doctor
Andrea T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Love the doctor
Dulce R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Jawady was very professional, she answered all my questions, and addressed all my needs, she took the courtesy to take the time needed to do my consultation, other Doctors seem to not listen to your needs. I will definitely recommend her services to friends and family.
Silvia S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Concerns answered with professional courtesy and attention. I highly recommend Dr. Jawadi.