Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Henderson, NV

15 total reviews

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Smooth
VICTORIA E.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Jawadi answered all my questions and gave me the best possible care.
MIRANDA A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Jawadi is the best. This office is beautiful, and everyone there was very nice.
ERISH G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always great!!! I LOVE the staff they are always nice to me!!!!
KENIDA L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I had to wait a bit, but the doctor was knowledgeable, concerned and professional. The office is appealing and quiet. I’m glad I found premier.
JIAQING L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent!
HOUDA H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly and smiley stuff The doctor has a lot of patience , make you feel confortable and explain to you everything .
ZULMA W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The office is beautiful, staff is professional and polite, and Dr. Jawadi is amazing! She listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She was gentle during the procedure, and her sweet and calm demeanor is very relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Jawadi!
OLYA M.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Jawadi was straight to the point and profesional. She asked me questions and listened to me so she could gather as much useful information as possible. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for having to wait undressed for 30 min but that happens and I don't think it was her fault. Sometimes people come late for their appointments and throw off others scheduled after them. I think that's what happened since I could hear the conversation between Dr. Jawadi and a patient next door. The staff is great in sending appointment remainders a week before and a day before the appointment; they also ask you to come half an hour early so you can fill all the paperwork before hand and get to your appointment on time. Unfortunately, not all patients scheduled are respectful enough of the time of others to do so and that's why there's a wait. Overall, very satisfied with the survice provided.
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love jawadi, she delivered my first child. If it wasn't for her I probably would have had a c-section. I highly recommend her to anyone.
ERISH G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great workers beautiful people and very friendly! Very very very satisfied on the service I needed! Keep up the good job!
TERESA B.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Best gyn in las vegas. I was amazed of the excellent care I got. Her staff is very nice the office is nice and clean. I highly recommend her to any one.
DOLORES M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Jawadi. Her office has a great atmosphere.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience.
SUMMER W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Jawadi is very informative and friendly. She makes sure all your questions and concerns are answered and I always leave her office feeling good. So pleased to have found her for my prenatal care!