Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Henderson, NV

5/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Ob/Gyn and Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Amazing experience. Dr. Hayat Jawadi made me feel very comfortable. She took care of me and made the process very easy for my surgery. Communication is phenomenal with her and her staff. I strongly recommend her for any type of procedure.
Wendi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always pleasant, gentle and informative.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great doctor and office force
Darian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Jawadi is very warm and kind. I had my first ultrasound appointment today with her for my first pregnancy and she explained everything that was going on and answered any questions that I had! Very happy to have found her.
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The office is organized, efficient and very punctual. Wait time is minimal and I appreciated this very much as I was able to get my appointment completed within my lunch break timeframe. My referral was faxed right away and I able to get my next appointment secured right away. Thank you!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Jawadi Was excellent. She answered my questions with patience and compassion. Her team was also wonderful. In addition, the office was very clean and scheduling was easy. I have found my new OBGYN … Thank you!
Vi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I love my doctor
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love this place. It not crowded, friendly staff and the doctor is listens to you and doesn’t rush you out.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Jawadi is very detailed and knowledgeable . It really took hier time to explain my conditions with me She wants me to get my medical records from my oncolologist so she can find out if my breast cancer was aggressive or not and if I really need to have a hysterectomy since I was on remission for 10 years. She's also kind and friendly. She has a good bedside manne. I should say I had a great visit
Breanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I’m so relieved to finally find a medical group that is so kind, caring and helpful
Kimberlee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very attentive and personable.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Felt very comfortable being seen by the Dr. as well as the staff is very helpful.
DOMINIQUE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great experience
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Amazing Service as always!
Vi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
She is the best .
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Jawadi is really nice and patient. Definitely answers all your questions you may have. Makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to others. They’re quick in taking you in and very clean.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
I felt heard, informed and comfortable! Thank you.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience was excellent Dr. Hayat listened carefully everything that I asked and resolve all my concerns
Marina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff are very friendly. The doctor is really knowledgeable and makes one feel at ease. Everyone was great . I recommend that if anyone is looking for a great doctor that will take their time to answer their questions or concerns to come and see her.